OHDSI Home | Forums | Wiki | Github

Issue in creating the redshift result schema setup

Hi Team,
I am new to this OHDSI.
I have a OMAP data sitting is redshift spectrum table. I was able to connect to it via R studio. Now I need to set up the result schema to execute the achilles and get the data in atlas.

http://localhost:8080//WebAPI/ddl/results?dialect=redshift&schema=redshift_schema&vocabSchema=vocabulary&tempSchema=temp_redshift&initConceptHierarchy=true

I am trying to run this above command to generate the sql script for the result schema but i am ending up with below error.

{“payload”:{“cause”:null,“stackTrace”:[],“response”:{“context”:{“headers”:{},“entity”:null,“entityType”:null,“entityAnnotations”:[],“entityStream”:{“committed”:false,“closed”:false},“length”:-1,“language”:null,“location”:null,“lastModified”:null,“date”:null,“mediaType”:null,“committed”:false,“requestCookies”:{},“responseCookies”:{},“links”:[],“lengthLong”:-1,“entityClass”:null,“stringHeaders”:{},“allowedMethods”:[],“acceptableMediaTypes”:[{“type”:"",“subtype”:"",“parameters”:{},“quality”:1000,“wildcardSubtype”:true,“wildcardType”:true}],“acceptableLanguages”:["*"],“entityTag”:null},“status”:404,“length”:-1,“language”:null,“location”:null,“lastModified”:null,“date”:null,“entity”:null,“mediaType”:null,“cookies”:{},“links”:[],“metadata”:{},“stringHeaders”:{},“statusInfo”:“NOT_FOUND”,“allowedMethods”:[],“entityTag”:null,“headers”:{}},“localizedMessage”:“HTTP 404 Not Found”,“message”:“HTTP 404 Not Found”,“suppressed”:[]},“headers”:{“id”:“b4d75da4-814d-e6b0-4ba9-fde1b4f0d581”,“timestamp”:1637080957992}}

could you please suggest me here.

Hello @preetham_kotian,

To execute Achilles, the only preparation step you need is to create an empty schema: CREATE SCHEMA redshift_schema;. After that, set the connection details and launch Achilles from RStudio, it will automatically create tables that it manages.

For the WebAPI endpoint question: